Institute Innovation Cell

Meeting Attendance: October 08, 2022

A session on problem solving and ideation workshop has been conducted on October 08, 2022 under the chairmanship of Principal Professor Ajay Prakash Khare in Mach Room no. 4 C.M.P. Degree College, Prayagraj. There was following student and faculty members were present.

List of Students/Faculty present

CN		-,		
S.No.		Phone number		
2.	Sakshi Chaurasiya	6392638082	chaurasiyaramesh 826@g	maileon
3.	Aarushe Shukla	9044-302557	agrushee - phonotis	@ grail com
	Manorma Deri	914084 2059	nishthafatol.2059a	angil.com
4.	BANKELAL YADAY	9792428874	bankelal323 ggmail.	Com
5.	Alshay Jeet	9919907096	Obbayzeel 201100	(0)-/
6.	Ranshen Kumar	N757472697	Jans pen knu 22/ 6436 320	il. com
7.	Sadanand Yadav	96970 31556	0211020101000	
8.	Shraddha Tivani	135527-2/37	Sdyadav 22156@gmail triputhistneddla 934@gma	com
9.	Vanshika Kesarwani			
10.		2021321377	Kesanwanivanshi ka 1	(a)gman .com
11.	Periyonika Singh Sanjana Yadav	0360 + F1059	priyonkonet3009@gm	il.com
12. 0	1/	8810742524	Sanjanayadar 7989 agma	il-com
13. Rag	ikushwaha	9305329239	Kushwahanagini6250	egmail. Cor
14.	Nupra Batham	19598367830	nupun batha m33 @ q mail	.com
15.	Sankeesa	9219270502	Son Keepa 200 5 @ gm	ail. Com
	Rashi	1	nashigautam 26.55@	
16.	Shweta Singh	6392818185	Shweta 8185 singh @ g	mail com
17.	A 2 \ .//	1298498560	201 2016	Il an
18.	Sourabh Mishra	8201144 191	Caryansarhi 0204@g	hall com.
19.	Shish Bharting	000111111	Sawoibh mishra 888/7	Eld-war). Cou
20.	Roksha Mishna		eishishbhartiggo-75@	
21.	Der of	1805961556 11	mishnanaksha 2004	2@ gmail u
22.	Poiti Pated	9580262790	patespublic 17 @ gm	cuit. Com
23.	Sakshi Mawiya	85338046 13 3	sakshimausiyamawiyat yadawakanksha71@gn	77@gmail.a
24.	Akanksha Yadau	8127078001	yadavakanksha71@gh	nail com
27.			Platina bharti 87500	
	,			

25.	NAME	PHONIA NI	G 41 Do
26.	Mahak Keshaywani	9026950350	A Mahakkesharwani 808@gmail.com
27.	Kajal	7068066411	
	Roshw		6 rolikumuri 22800 @gmail con
28.	Sadiya Khatoon		
29.	Shikha Yaday	7458093712	3 Khatoonsaciiya 7690 g mail.com
30.	Shivam Yadar		
31.	Shrivesh Nandan	9621961914	Shivamyada, 9112003 sky @gmeil-co
32.	Kanhaya eal	algalica an	shoiveshin agmail.com
33.	1 1/	NI 201134-34	Kontag12011 @gmail com SSY36937@gmail.com
34.	Sakshi Singh		
35.	Cravamo	8931933920	Kayal 12332 Singha grail-Com Kumovigavima3520@gmail-com
36.	Salishi Singh		Sakshi snaghwenghi 1995 @ gmil com.
37.	Porya Kesarwani		Kumanvivierdza 69043 Ogmália
38.	Luyal yadav		YPouval 474@gmail.com
39.	Km. Nitya Keshalwani		1914 28538 @ gnall com
40.	Ankita sovioj	739854703	ankiterk 7607010 gmail - com
41.	komal	7218275498	dablysahuz46@amail.com
42.	Sakshi Gawam	9506385571	dablusahy346@gmail.com gautamsakshi804@gmail.com
43.	Shivangi vaish	9389717639	Shivangivaish 0572 1999 @gomail.
44.	Sandhya Sonkar	9889623830	mup kimon 9889@ gonai
45.	Monsi Nishad	8090247546 m	rishadalihimanyu586 @ gmail.com
46.	Mohd Zaheeruddin Beg	9044484318	aadilmohd 284 @ gmail. com
47.	Amit Jaixwal		ajaixwal 8787 @ gmail. com.
48.	A 4		mauryaanshu 24@g mail .com.
49.	Vimal Kumar	9598894181	- vimalkumor 185 1994 a gmail. com.
50.	Brighth kung Tivai	96196252	ton purichem au ognaticon
51.	Swagatam Kuman Dubey	8467877867	du bey swagatam 023 @ gmail. Gn
52.	-		000

Dr. Archana Pandey (Convener, IIC CMP College, Prayagraj)