INSTITUTE INNOVATION CELL

Inter/Intra Institutional Start-Up Competition & Reward Best Start-Up-Manage through Yukti NIR, has been held on August 25, 2023. Following Students and Faculty Members were present.

Attendance of Students

S. No.	Student's Name	Cl	- T - ~ -
1	Neha Singh	Class	Signature
2	Kalpana Singh	Msc 3rd sem	Nehadingh
3	Maya	MSc 3 sem	Kalpara
4	Pragati Singh	Msc 3 sem	Maria
5	Kashish Maurya	Msc 3 sem	(B)
6	Swati Pandey	Msc. 3rd sem.	Josh sh
7	Satyabhan	Bsc part 3	Swarti
8	Km. Hemlata	B.Sc.3Year	Styathan
9	Aman Kumar Gupta	M. Sc. 3sem	Hemlata
10	Privanchi Sinak	B. Sc 2nd year	Amon
11	Priyanshi Singh Arvind Kumar	B.sc 2nd year	Priyanshi
12		M.Sc 3sem	Around Din
13	Harsh Kumar	Bsc 2nd year	Starsh
	Priyanka Kumari	M SC 3rd sem	Prejanka
14	Sandhya Pal	M. Sc 3sem	संह्या पाल
15	Anjali Gupta	Bsc 2nd year	Marali
16	Anshu	Bsc 2 year	Anchia
17	Triyambak Tiwari	B. Sc. 3rd	Triyanbak
18	Himanshu	BSc 3rd year	Himarshu
19	Varsha Chaudhary	BSc3 rd yr	Vareha.
20	Himanshu Singh	BSc 2year	Mimashu
21	Vijay yadav	B. Sc. Bio 3rd	Tyaday.
22	Shashi Deep Verma	Bsc2	Faidy
23	Sheetal Rai	MSC 3rd semester	Callei
24	Srishti Shukla	Bsc 3rd year	Sheetal Rai
25	Vidya Sagar	Bsc. Bio IIIA	12 agos 1947 CC
26	Abhishek Kumar Shukla	Bsc II	Abhighek
27	Deepti	B.Sc. part-3	Deedi
28	Nadeem Ahmed	B.sc 3rd year	Nadeem Ahmed.
29	Prachi Singh	Bsc second year	Brachi
30	Arshiya khan	BSc	ARSHIYA KHAN
31	Anushka Tiwari	Bsc	Anushka Tiwari
32	Manshi Dwivedi	M.sc III semester	Marsh
33	Divyani Shukla	B.sc 2nd year	Livani
34	Sakshi dubey	BSC 3rd year	<u>Salcshi</u>
35	Harshita Singh	Bsc 3rd year	Harshita,
36	Mrityunjay Kumar Mishra	Bsc part III	Mrity anjot Km.
37	Harsh Kumar Singh	B.sc 3rd year	Harsh
38	Prathi Pandey	Msc 3rs sem	P. Pandat

39	Aditi	BSC 2nd year	Aditi
4()	Simran Singh	Bsc 3rd year (bio)	Siman Pissivastava
41	Palak srivastava	Msc 3 sem	Chisrivastava
42	Abhishek Kumar Singh	B.sc 3rd year	A.K.S.
43	Sapna yadav	BSc III	Sapha yadar
44	Sapana Kumari	Msc 3 semester	alpra
45	Saumitra Yadav	B.Sc II Year	S. Vaday
46	Raghvendra Singh	BSC bio 2nd year	offingh
47	Isha Mishra	B Sc	Isha
48	Himanshu Sonkar	B.sc3rd	Himanshu,
49	Sonali Tiwari	B.sc.3rd year	Sonal Tinco
50	Krishna Mohan Mishra	B.Sc 3rd year	Luilna
51	Anamika Yadav	Bsc 3rd year	20 Anamika
52	Smriti Singh	M.sc - 3rd sem.	82:
53	Anshu	Bsc 2 year	Doshu